FORUMS

Sorry, the SKULLZ Forums arent available on small screen sizes.

• ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Elgydium's Application
    ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Nickname : elgydium
    Where you from? : Greece, Athens
    Old nicks and old clans :  Im still the leader of PC side in The exiles over at gtaforums, we came 3rd this year
    Xfire ( required to be a Skullz ):  backtrap, elgydium
    How did you hear about "The Skullz"? : from ISI Delka, he's an old friend, and greek like me, i can team up good with this guy wink
    Are you active? : addicted
    Your Favorite games? : Of all the 52 i own, i'd say gta iv, All COD, and red faction.
    Time zone and Location :  +2 GMT, Greece
    How will you contribute to our clan? :  Well, i'm a student in architecture, i'm really good with GFX and anything around it. I'm also really good in GTA. I've been playing since day one, and today makes it 1year and 1month smiley

-[ huh GTA 4 huh ]-

How long have you been playing GTA 4? : Well just what i've stated above and long enough to know how to deflect RPG rockets standing still wink
    What's your latest gamertag? : there has been only one all this time "elgydium", maybe some of your aliases have heard of me in all this time.
    You got other gamertags? : NO.
    Favorite weapons? : MP5 shoots good at a fair good distance and M4 as it shoots a bit further but at a slower rate if u can actually hear the gunshots. (i can talk about all the weapons around here)
    What's your tactic in a TDM? : Boy i can go on and on. But the most efficient in a DM is to shoot anything that moves, always use MP5 and turn around all corners like in CS. In a TDM the best would be to outrun the enemy that would mean only 2 things: go in swarms or around the enemy, surrounding them.